Scheduled Message Module (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Trigger
ko: 트리거(Trigger)

en: Edit %label
ko: 수정 %label
