Scheduled Publish (4.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: States
zh: 状态

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Scheduled date
zh: 计划的日期

en: Select content
zh: 选择内容

en: Date type
zh: 日期类型

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Date value
zh: 日期值

en: Computed date
zh: 计算的日期

en: The computed DateTime object.
zh: 计算的 DateTime 对象。

en: Datetime settings
zh: 日期时间设置
