Scheduled Publish (4.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: States
zh: 狀態

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Date type
zh: 日期類型

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Date value
zh: 日期值
