Scheduled Transitions (8.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Latest
zh: 最新

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
