Scheduled Updates (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Limited
zh: 限制

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 唯一的機器可讀名稱，可包含字母、數字、以及底線符號。
