Scheduled Updates (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Embedded
zh: 嵌入的

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Created by
zh: 建立者

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Limited
zh: 限制

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 一个可包含字母, 数字和下划线的唯一机读名字。

en: Allowed number of values
zh: 允许的数量

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
