Scheduler (2.0.0-rc7) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Term name
zh: 次分類名稱

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: or
zh: 或

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Scheduled
zh: 定時

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Scheduling options
zh: 定時選項

en: Publish on
zh: 定時發表

en: Unpublish on
zh: 定時取消發表

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Stores
zh: 商店

en: Date only
zh: 只有日期

en: Media name
zh: 媒體名稱
