Scheduler (2.2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Term name
ko: 태그 이름

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Store
ko: 상점

en: Now
ko: 현재

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Scheduled
ko: 예약됨

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Scheduling options
ko: 발행 일정 설정

en: Publish on
ko: 발행 시작 일시

en: Unpublish on
ko: 발행 종료 일시

en: Scheduler
ko: 발행 일정

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트

en: Vertical tab
ko: 세로 탭

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Media Field
ko: 미디어 필드

en: Date only
ko: 날짜만
