Scheduler field (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Default
ko: 기본값
