Schema.org/MedicalEntity (8.x-2.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: function
zh: 函数

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: name
zh: 名称

en: status
zh: 状态

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: image
zh: 图像

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化
