Schema.org Metatag (8.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: title
zh: 标题

en: value
zh: 值

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 无

en: breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: logo
zh: 标志

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Place
zh: 地方

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: category
zh: 分类

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: name
zh: 名称

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: description
zh: 描述

en: text
zh: 文本

en: Expires
zh: 过期

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: menu
zh: 菜单

en: author
zh: 作者

en: price
zh: 价格

en: duration
zh: 持续时间

en: address
zh: 地址

en: width
zh: 宽

en: height
zh: 高

en: image
zh: 图像

en: Review
zh: 核对

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Rating
zh: 评级

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化

en: language
zh: 语言

en: currency
zh: 货币

en: Offer
zh: 给予
