Schema.org Metatag (8.x-2.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Book
ko: 책

en: category
ko: 분류

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: description
ko: 설명

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: menu
ko: 메뉴

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: width
ko: 너비

en: height
ko: 높이

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Person
ko: 사람

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Boolean
ko: 논리값 (참/거짓)

en: language
ko: 언어
