Schema.org - PublicationIssue (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: name
zh: 名称

en: description
zh: 描述

en: author
zh: 作者

en: duration
zh: 持续时间

en: image
zh: 图像

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化

en: language
zh: 语言
