Schema.org Blueprints (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (162 entries)

en: photos
zh: 照片

en: weight
zh: 权重

en: title
zh: 标题

en: size
zh: 大小

en: value
zh: 值

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Audience
zh: 观众

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: version
zh: 版本

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: logo
zh: 标志

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Place
zh: 地方

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: category
zh: 分类

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: name
zh: 名称

en: status
zh: 状态

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Widget settings
zh: 控件设置

en: item
zh: 项目

en: Game
zh: 游戏

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: customer
zh: 客户

en: State
zh: 状态

en: map
zh: 地图

en: Invoice
zh: 发票

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Store
zh: 店铺

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Online
zh: 在线

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Acronyms
zh: 缩写快捷键

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: text
zh: 文本

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Male
zh: 男性

en: Female
zh: 女性

en: pattern
zh: 样式

en: menu
zh: 菜单

en: Granularity
zh: 粒度

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: author
zh: 作者

en: price
zh: 价格

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Requirements
zh: 要求

en: duration
zh: 持续时间

en: address
zh: 地址

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Balance
zh: 结余

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: width
zh: 宽

en: height
zh: 高

en: image
zh: 图像

en: comment
zh: 评论

en: Review
zh: 核对

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Recipe
zh: 食谱

en: Float
zh: 浮点数

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Chapter
zh: 章节

en: Distance
zh: 距离

en: parent
zh: 上层

en: Subscription
zh: 订阅

en: audio
zh: 录音

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: video
zh: 视频

en: Skin
zh: 皮肤

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Grant
zh: 授予权限

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: event
zh: 事件

en: Ticket
zh: 票

en: Rating
zh: 评级

en: Acronym
zh: 首字母缩略词

en: Wholesale
zh: 批发

en: Retail
zh: 零售

en: permissions
zh: 权限

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: color
zh: 颜色

en: caption
zh: 标题

en: Mappings
zh: 映射

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Course
zh: 课程

en: alumni
zh: 校友

en: Quiz
zh: 测试

en: question
zh: 题目

en: Abbreviation
zh: 缩写

en: Allowed formats
zh: 允许的格式

en: Poster
zh: 发帖者

en: language
zh: 语言

en: Emergency
zh: 紧急情况

en: currency
zh: 货币

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Offer
zh: 给予

en: Movie
zh: 电影

en: Restaurant
zh: 饭店

en: School
zh: 学校

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化配置

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Required field
zh: 必填字段

en: The postal code.
zh: 邮政编码。

en: Park
zh: 停放

en: documentation
zh: 文档

en: Custom title
zh: 自定义标题

en: Room
zh: 客房

en: The current status of the order.
zh: 档案的当前状态。

en: TODO.
zh: 一切

en: Completed.
zh: 完成

en: Entity bundle
zh: 实体包

en: Hotel
zh: 宾馆

en: Entity bundles
zh: 捆绑实体

en: events
zh: 事件

en: Target entity type
zh: 目标实体类型

en: Default field
zh: 默认字段
