Schema.org Blueprints (1.0.0-alpha35) - en to ko translation catalogue (313 entries)

en: photos
ko: 사진

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Hierarchy
ko: 계층

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: category
ko: 분류

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Taxonomy settings
ko: 분류 설정

en: blog
ko: 블로그

en: type
ko: 종류

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: status
ko: 상태

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Data type
ko: 데이터 유형

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Node links
ko: 노드 링크

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Vocabulary ID
ko: 태그모음 ID

en: Vocabulary name
ko: 태그모음 이름

en: Role name
ko: 역할 이름

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Widget type
ko: 위젯 종류

en: item
ko: 항목

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: customer
ko: 고객

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Invoice
ko: 청구서

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Store
ko: 상점

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Exists
ko: 존재함

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: description
ko: 설명

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: Install
ko: 설치하기

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Djibouti
ko: 지부티

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어 (Italian)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어 (Japanese)

en: menu
ko: 메뉴

en: update
ko: 업데이트

en: unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: Granularity
ko: 정밀도

en: Target type
ko: 대상 유형

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Hybrid
ko: 하이브리드

en: Node settings
ko: 노드 설정

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Instructions
ko: 지침

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: Books
ko: 책

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: width
ko: 너비

en: height
ko: 높이

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Relationships
ko: 관계

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: comment
ko: 댓글

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Authors
ko: 저자

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Created new vocabulary %name.
ko: 새로운 태그모음 %term을 만들었습니다.

en: Add field
ko: 필드 추가

en: Float
ko: 부동 소수점 수

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: Allowed values
ko: 허용할 값들

en: parent
ko: 부모

en: info
ko: 정보

en: Generate content
ko: 콘텐츠 생성하기

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Telephone
ko: 전화번호

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아어 (Bulgarian)

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어 (Croatian)

en: Czech
ko: 체코어 (Czech)

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어 (Danish)

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어 (Dutch)

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어 (Finnish)

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어 (Greek)

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어 (Hungarian)

en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아어 (Indonesian)

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어 (Pollish)

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어 (Romanian)

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어 (Russian)

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어 (Swedish)

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어 (Turkish)

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Person
ko: 사람

en: types
ko: 형식

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Paste
ko: 붙이기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어 (Lithuanian)

en: Menu items
ko: 메뉴 항목

en: View settings
ko: 보기 설정

en: Create @name
ko: @name 작성

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Acronym
ko: 두문자어

en: Somali
ko: 소말리아어 (Somali)

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Boolean
ko: 논리값 (참/거짓)

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Temporary
ko: 임시

en: Custom text
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트

en: Abbreviation
ko: 줄임말

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Azerbaijani
ko: 아제르바이잔어 (Azerbaijani)

en: Belarusian
ko: 벨로루시어 (Belarusian)

en: Bosnian
ko: 보스니아어 (Bosnian)

en: Welsh
ko: 웨일스어 (Welsh)

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아어 (Estonian)

en: Irish
ko: 아일랜드어 (Irish)

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어 (Armenian)

en: Georgian
ko: 그루지야어 (Georgian)

en: Cambodian
ko: 캄보디아어 / 크메르어 (Cambodian)

en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아어 (Latvian)

en: Malagasy
ko: 마다가스카르어 (Malagasy)

en: Marshallese
ko: 마셜제도어 (Marshallese)

en: Macedonian
ko: 마케도니아어 (Macedonian)

en: Mongolian
ko: 몽고어 (Mongolian)

en: Maltese
ko: 몰타어 (Maltese)

en: Burmese
ko: 버마어 (Burmese)

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어 (Slovenian)

en: Samoan
ko: 사모아어 (Samoan)

en: Albanian
ko: 알바니아어 (Albanian)

en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아어 (Serbian)

en: Sudanese
ko: 순다어 (Sudanese)

en: Tajik
ko: 타지크어 (Tajik)

en: Thai
ko: 태국어 (Thai)

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어 (Ukrainian)

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어 (Vietnamese)

en: language
ko: 언어

en: Translation settings
ko: 번역 설정

en: Emergency
ko: 긴급

en: Field label
ko: 필드 레이블

en: Form settings
ko: 양식 설정

en: - Select a field type -
ko: - 필드 형식 선택하기 -

en: Existing field
ko: 기존 필드

en: Stick
ko: 목록 맨 위에 고정하기

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Formatter settings
ko: 포맷터 설정

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: List (text)
ko: 목록 (텍스트)

en: Allowed HTML tags in labels: @tags
ko: 레이블에서 허용되는 HTML 태그: @tags

en: Required field
ko: 필수 입력 필드

en: Date type
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Available menus
ko: 사용할 수 있는 메뉴들

en: Default group
ko: 기본 그룹

en: @count item | @count items
ko[0]: @count개 항목
ko[1]: @count개 항목

en: documentation
ko: 문서

en: Kyrgyz
ko: 키르기스어

en: Filipino
ko: 필리핀어

en: Volunteer
ko: 자원 봉사

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label.
ko: 이 필드에 저장할 수 있는 값입니다. 키|레이블 형식으로 한 줄에 하나의 값을 입력하세요

en: The key is the stored value. The label will be used in displayed values and edit forms.
ko: 키는 실제로 저장할 값입니다. 레이블은 화면에 값이나 입력 폼을 표시하는 경우에 사용합니다.

en: The label is optional: if a line contains a single string, it will be used as key and label.
ko: 레이블은 입력하지 않아도 됩니다. 한 줄에 하나의 문자열이 있다면, 그 문자열을 키와 레이블로 사용합니다.

en: HTML element
ko: HTML 요소

en: Custom block
ko: 사용자 정의 블록

en: Entity bundle
ko: 엔티티 번들

en: Datetime
ko: 날짜시간

en: Existing
ko: 기존

en: Entity types
ko: 엔티티 유형

en: There was a problem creating field %label: @message
ko: 다음 필드 작성 중 문제점 발생: %label: @message

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 문자와 숫자, 밑줄을 포함하는 기계가 읽을 수 있는 고유한 이름입니다.

en: Entity label
ko: 엔티티 레이블

en: Provides a simple link field type.
ko: 단순 링크 필드 유형을 제공합니다.

en: @label (@name)
ko: @label(@name)

en: Defines a field type for telephone numbers.
ko: 전화번호에 대한 필드 유형을 정의합니다.

en: Defines datetime form elements and a datetime field type.
ko: 날짜시간 양식 요소 및 필드 유형을 정의합니다.

en: Target entity type
ko: 대상 엔티티 형식

en: Menu machine name
ko: 메뉴 머신 이름

en: Default field
ko: 기본 필드

en: Display author and date information
ko: 작성자 및 날짜 정보 표시

en: @label (@type)
ko: @label(@type)

en: This text will be displayed on the <em>Add new content</em> page.
ko: 이 텍스트는 <em>새 컨텐츠 추가</em> 페이지에 표시됩니다.

en: This module is experimental. <a href=":url">Experimental modules</a> are provided for testing purposes only. Use at your own risk.
ko: 이 모듈은 실험적 모듈입니다. <a href=":url">실험적 모듈</a>은 테스트 목적으로만 제공됩니다. 사용에 따른 위험은 사용자가 감수해야 합니다.

en: Module overviews
ko: 모듈 개요
