Schema.org Blueprints Demo (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Find content
zh: 查找内容

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Module update status
zh: 模组更新状况

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: Moderation
zh: 审核

en: Shortcuts
zh: 快捷方式

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Recipes
zh: 食谱

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Global options
zh: 全局选项

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Option 1
zh: 选项1

en: Option 2
zh: 选项2

en: Option 3
zh: 选项3

en: Main content
zh: 主内容区

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Recently created
zh: 最近创建的工作项
