Schema.org Blueprints Demo (1.0.0-alpha29) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Shortcuts
ko: 바로가기

en: Thumbnails
ko: 미리보기

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Recently created
ko: 최근에 작성됨
