Schema.org Blueprints Demo (1.0.0-alpha33) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Shortcuts
zh: 捷徑

en: Thumbnails
zh: 縮圖

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Apply filters
zh: 套用篩選條件

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
