Schema.org Blueprints Deprecated (1.0.0-alpha28) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
