Schema.org Blueprints Experimental (1.0.0-alpha11) - en to ko translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Message type
ko: 메시지 유형

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Add field
ko: 필드 추가

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Default theme
ko: 기본 테마

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Needs review
ko: 검토 필요

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Find and manage content.
ko: 콘텐츠 검색 및 관리

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
