Schema.org Blueprints Experimental (1.0.0-alpha29) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Message type
zh: 消息類型

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Word count
zh: 字數

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: author
zh: 作者

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Generate content
zh: 自動生成內容

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 尋找及管理內容。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Development settings
zh: 開發設定

en: Find and manage content
zh: 尋找和管理內容
