Schema.org - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Locations
zh: 位置

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序
