Schema.org - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -
