Schema.org - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
