Schema.org Blueprints: Podcast Starterkit (1.0.0-alpha29) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -
