Screenshot WIdget (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: The file could not be uploaded.
ko: 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: The data could not be saved because the destination %destination is invalid. This may be caused by improper use of file_save_data() or a missing stream wrapper.
ko: 목적경로 %destination이 잘못되어 데이터를 저장할 수 없습니다. file_save_data()를 잘못 사용하거나 스트림 래퍼를 빼먹은 경우 이런 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: The data could not be saved because the destination is invalid. More information is available in the system log.
ko: 목적지가 올바르지 않으므로 데이터를 저장할 수 없습니다. 자세한 정보는 시스템 로그에서 사용 가능합니다.

en: The upload directory %directory for the file field %name could not be created or is not accessible. A newly uploaded file could not be saved in this directory as a consequence, and the upload was canceled.
ko: 파일 필드(%name)에 대한 업로드 디렉토리(%directory)를 작성할 수 없거나 액세스할 수 없습니다. 결과적으로 새로 업로드된 파일은 이 디렉토리에 저장할 수 없으며, 업로드가 취소되었습니다.
