Script Manager (2.0.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Visibility Conditions
zh: 可见性条件

en: Visibility Condition
zh: 可见性条件
