Script Manager (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Top
ko: 위

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Visibility Conditions
ko: 가시성 조건

en: Visibility Condition
ko: 가시성 조건
