Script Junkie (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 드루팔 경로를 한 줄에 하나씩 입력하십시오. '*' 글자는 와일드카드로 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 블로그 페이지 경로는 <strong>%blog</strong>, 사용자 별 블로그는 <strong>%blog-wildcard</strong> 입니다. 첫 페이지는<strong>%front</strong> 입니다.

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
ko: PHP 모드를 선택했을 경우에 %php 사이에 PHP 코드를 입력하세요. 잘못된 PHP 코드를 실행하면 사이트가 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Add if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
ko: 아래 PHP 코드가 <code>TRUE</code> 를 반환하면 추가하기(PHP 모드, 전문가만 사용).

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Add to every page except the listed pages.
ko: 아래 열거한 페이지를 제외한 모든 페이지 추가하기

en: Add to the listed pages only.
ko: 아래 열거한 페이지들만 추가하기
