Scroll progress (8.2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Negate
ko: 무효

en: Element
ko: 요소

en: Request Path
ko: 요청 경로

en: Negate the condition
ko: 조건을 부정함

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. An example path is %user-wildcard for every user page. %front is the front page.
ko: 경로를 사용하여 페이지를 지정합니다. 하나의 라인에 하나씩 경로를 입력하십시오. '*' 문자는 와일드카드입니다. 모든 사용자 페이지에 대한 경로 예: %user-wildcard . %front은(는) 프론트 페이지입니다.
