scroll to top (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Display label
ko: 표시 레이블

en: About
ko: 소개
