Scroll To Top Button (1.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기
