Scroll To Top Button (1.2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: None
zh: 无

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Slide
zh: 划变

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本
