Scrollama (1.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Example:
ko: 예시:
