Scrollbar (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: no
zh: 否

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: false
zh: 假

en: true
zh: 真

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Directory @path was created
zh: 目录@path被创建
