ScrollMagic JS (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面
