ScrollReveal JS (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Cleanup
zh: 清除

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: Attach method
zh: 附加方法

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: Distance
zh: 距离

en: Rebuild
zh: 重建

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Y
zh: 是

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Rotate
zh: 旋转

en: Easing
zh: 缓和

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面

en: Save and go to list
zh: 保存并返回列表
