SDC Devel (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Source
ko: 원본
