SDC Devel (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Conditional rules
zh: 条件规则
