Search 365 (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Page size
zh: 每页容量

en: Base URL
zh: 基URL

en: Drupal path
zh: Drupal路径

en: Search path
zh: 搜索路径
