Search API (8.x-1.0-alpha11) - en to zh translation catalogue (104 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Is
zh: 是

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: none
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Processors
zh: 處理器

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: General
zh: 一般

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Save and edit
zh: 儲存後繼續編輯

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: Tracker
zh: 過往文章

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: or
zh: 或

en: Read only
zh: 只能閱讀，不能發表回應

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Remove field
zh: 移除欄位

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh: 你必須輸入一個至少包含 @count 個字以上的完整關鍵字。

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Search content
zh: 搜尋內容

en: and
zh: 和

en: field
zh: 欄位

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: Is not one of
zh: 不屬於其中之一

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 是空的 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 不是空的

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Sum
zh: 總和

en: Is all of
zh: 同時屬於

en: Is none of
zh: 不屬於

en: not
zh: 否

en: Break lock
zh: 解除鎖定

en: Default site language
zh: 預設網站語言

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允許多個數值

en: HTML filter
zh: HTML 過濾器

en: Minimum word length to index
zh: 建立索引的最少字數

en: The number of characters a word has to be to be indexed. A lower setting means better search result ranking, but also a larger database. Each search query must contain at least one keyword that is this size (or longer).
zh: 設定建立索引時，每個關鍵字應包含的最少字數。設定值愈小，則搜尋結果愈精確，但資料庫也會愈大。每次搜尋時，必須輸入至少一個符合該數值 (或更多) 字量的關鍵字。

en: Simple CJK handling
zh: 簡單的 CJK (中日韓) 處理

en: New field
zh: 新欄位

en: Node status
zh: 節點狀態

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: Machine name: @name
zh: 機械理解名稱：@name

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: New field name
zh: 新的欄位名稱

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Content access
zh: 內容存取

en: Aggregation type
zh: 聚合類型

en: Bypass access checks
zh: 繞過權限檢查

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh: 您有尚未儲存的變更。

en: By breaking this lock, any unsaved changes made by @user will be lost.
zh: 如果岔斷此鎖定，將會遺失 @user 所做的任何未儲存變更。
