Search API (8.x-1.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (272 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: all
zh: 全部

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: none
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Field ID
zh: 字段ID

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Data Type
zh: 数据类型

en: Processors
zh: 处理器

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Transliteration
zh: 音译

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: Tracker
zh: 过往文章

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Processor settings
zh: 处理器设置

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Server name
zh: 服务器名称

en: Role filter
zh: 角色过滤器

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Read only
zh: 只读

en: Excerpt
zh: 摘要

en: Stopwords
zh: 停止词

en: Remove field
zh: 移除字段

en: Decimal
zh: 小数

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Exceptions
zh: 例外

en: Exception
zh: 异常

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh: 您必须提供一个至少有 @count 个字符的关键字。

en: Add server
zh: 添加服务器

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Item language
zh: 类型语言

en: Search content
zh: 搜索内容

en: Ordered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 无序列表

en: Data types
zh: 数据类型

en: and
zh: 与

en: Index name
zh: 索引名称

en: field
zh: 字段

en: Cache options
zh: 缓存选项

en: Relevance
zh: 相关度

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色

en: Supported
zh: 支持

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 为空 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 非空

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: Backend
zh: 后端

en: Sum
zh: 总计

en: Cancel changes
zh: 取消变更

en: Cron batch size
zh: 计划任务批次大小

en: Simple separator
zh: 简单分隔符

en: Is all of
zh: 包含全部

en: Is none of
zh: 不属于

en: not
zh: 非

en: Break lock
zh: 解除锁定

en: The length of time raw query results should be cached.
zh: 应缓存原始查询结果的时间长度。

en: The length of time rendered HTML output should be cached.
zh: 渲染html输出的时间长度需要被缓存

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允许多个值

en: HTML filter
zh: HTML 过滤

en: Edit field
zh: 编辑字段

en: Minimum word length to index
zh: 索引关键词最小字数

en: The number of characters a word has to be to be indexed. A lower setting means better search result ranking, but also a larger database. Each search query must contain at least one keyword that is this size (or longer).
zh: 设置建立索引时每个关键字应包含的最少字数。设置得越小，则搜索结果约精确，但会加大数据库开销。每次搜索时必须输入至少一个含有该数量(或更多)字符的关键字。

en: Simple CJK handling
zh: 简单CJK(中日韩字符)处理

en: Item ID
zh: 项目ID

en: Indexed
zh: 已索引

en: Minimum word length
zh: 最短字数

en: More like this
zh: 更多类似这个的

en: Add index
zh: 添加索引

en: URL field
zh: URL 字段

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: Save and add fields
zh: 保存并添加字段

en: Machine name: @name
zh: 机读名称: @name

en: Alt
zh: 替换

en: Read-only
zh: 只读

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
zh: 不为空

en: Server description
zh: 服务器描述

en: No values were changed.
zh: 没有更改的值。

en: Index description
zh: 索引描述

en: Index options
zh: 索引选项

en: Indexed fields
zh: 索引的字段

en: Index now
zh: 立即索引

en: Couldn't index items. Check the logs for details.
zh: 不能索引项目，详情可以检查日志。

en: Add fields
zh: 添加字段

en: Administer Search API
zh: 管理搜索 API

en: Create and configure Search API servers and indexes.
zh: 创建与配置搜索 API 服务器还有索引。

en: Search server
zh: 搜索服务器

en: Adds the item's URL to the indexed data.
zh: 添加项目的 URL 到索引的数据里。

en: Ignore case
zh: 忽略大小写

en: Tokenizer
zh: 分词器

en: Fulltext
zh: 全文本

en: Search API
zh: 搜索 API

en: Whitespace characters
zh: 空白字符

en: Index title attribute
zh: 索引标题属性

en: If set, the contents of title attributes will be indexed.
zh: 如果设置，标题属性的内容会被索引。

en: Index alt attribute
zh: 索引 alt 属性

en: Direct query
zh: 直接查询

en: Searched fields
zh: 搜索的字段

en: Select the fields that will be searched. If no fields are selected, all available fulltext fields will be searched.
zh: 搜索要索引的字段。如果没选择字段，所有可用的全文字段都可以被搜索。

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Fulltext search
zh: 全文搜索

en: Search several or all fulltext fields at once.
zh: 一次搜索一些或全部全文字段。

en: Search API Query
zh: 搜索 API 查询

en: doesn't contain
zh: 不包含

en: Server ID
zh: 服务器 ID

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Content access
zh: 内容访问

en: Contained fields
zh: 包含的字段

en: If set, the alternative text of images will be indexed.
zh: 如果设置，图像的替代文本会被索引。

en: The entered text is no valid regular expression.
zh: 输入的文本不是正确的正则表达式。

en: If selected, users can enter multiple values in the form of 1+2+3 (for OR) or 1,2,3 (for AND).
zh: 如果选择，用户可以在表单中输入多个值。1+2+3 （ 或 ） 或者 1,2,3 （ 与 ）。

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Index items immediately
zh: 立即索引项目

en: Aggregated fields
zh: 聚合字段

en: Find similar content.
zh: 查找类似的内容。

en: Select the fields that will be used for finding similar content. If no fields are selected, all available fields will be used.
zh: 为查找类似内容选择字段，如果没选择字段，会使用所有的字段。

en: Aggregation type
zh: 聚集类型

en: Rendered entity
zh: 输出的实体

en: Index status
zh: 索引状态

en: Do not write to this index or track the status of items in this index.
zh: 不要写入这个索引或跟踪在这个索引里的词汇的状态。

en: Index hierarchy
zh: 索引层级

en: An illegal user UID was given for node access: @uid.
zh: 一个不合法的用户 UID 给到节点权限：@uid。

en: Bypass access checks
zh: 绕过权限检查

en: Node access information
zh: 节点权限信息

en: Data needed to apply node access.
zh: 需要应用节点权限的数据。

en: Data sources
zh: 数据源

en: Length of time in seconds raw query results should be cached.
zh: 应缓存原始查询结果的时间长度（以秒为单位）。

en: Length of time in seconds rendered HTML output should be cached.
zh: 应缓存已呈现的 HTML 输出的时间长度（以秒为单位）。

en: Number of items to index
zh: 索引的项目数

en: Number of items per batch run
zh: 批次运行的项目数

en: An error occurred while trying to index items. Check the logs for details.
zh: 索引项目时发生错误，详情可以去查看日志。

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh: 你有未保存的更改。

en: Which users should be indexed?
zh: 要索引哪些用户？

en: Delete all indexed data on this server
zh: 删除此服务器中已索引的全部数据

en: No items will be indexed during cron runs.
zh: cron 运行时不会对项目进行索引。

en: @indexed/@total indexed
zh: 已索引了 @total 项中的 @indexed 项

en: Server index status
zh: 服务器索引状态

en: Clear all indexed data
zh: 清除已索引的数据

en: Indexed @num items for index %name.
zh: %name 索引了 @num 项。

en: Entity status
zh: 实例状态

en: Tracker settings
zh: 跟踪程序设置

en: @label referenced from @field_name
zh: 从 @field_name 引用的 @label

en: Backend class
zh: 后端类

en: Tokenizer processor configuration
zh: 分词处理器配置

en: Transliteration processor configuration
zh: 音译处理器配置

en: Backend Plugin ID
zh: 后端插件 ID

en: My backend
zh: 我的后端

en: Weight for processor %title
zh: 处理器 %title 的权重

en: Add search index
zh: 添加搜索索引

en: Enter the displayed name for the index.
zh: 输入索引的显示名称。

en: Please configure the used datasources.
zh: 请配置所用的数据源。

en: Please configure the used tracker.
zh: 请配置所用的跟踪器。

en: Select the server this index should use. Indexes cannot be enabled without a connection to a valid, enabled server.
zh: 选择此索引应使用的服务器。如果没有关联有效且启用的服务器，则索引无法启用。

en: - No server -
zh: - 无服务器 -

en: Only enabled indexes can be used for indexing and searching. This setting will only take effect if the selected server is also enabled.
zh: 只有启用的索引可以进行索引和搜索。此设置仅当所选服务器也启用时才生效。

en: Enter a description for the index.
zh: 输入索引的描述。

en: Immediately index new or updated items instead of waiting for the next cron run. This might have serious performance drawbacks and is generally not advised for larger sites.
zh: 立即索引新项目或者已更新的项目，而不是等到下次计划任务运行。这将带来很大的性能负担，不推荐在大型网站使用。

en: Set how many items will be indexed at once when indexing items during a cron run. "0" means that no items will be indexed by cron for this index, "-1" means that cron should index all items at once.
zh: 设置在计划任务运行时一次要对多少项进行索引。“0”代表此索引在计划任务时不执行，“-1”代表计划任务将一次索引全部项目。

en: Configure the %datasource datasource
zh: 配置 %datasource 数据源

en: Are you sure you want to clear all indexed data from the search server %name?
zh: 您确定想要清除搜索服务器 %name 中已索引的全部数据吗？

en: All indexed data was successfully deleted from the server.
zh: 已索引的全部数据都已从服务器中成功删除。

en: Indexed data could not be cleared for some indexes. Check the logs for details.
zh: 某些索引中的数据无法删除。请查看日志中的细节。

en: Disabling a server will also disable all attached indexes, clearing their tracking tables and indexed data. When re-enabling the server and its indexes, all data will have to be re-indexed. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 禁用服务器也将禁用与其关联的索引、清除其跟踪表和已索引的数据。重新启用服务器及其索引时，全部数据都必须重新进行索引。此操作无法撤销。

en: Add search server
zh: 添加搜索服务器

en: Enter the displayed name for the server.
zh: 输入服务器的显示名称。

en: Only enabled servers can index items or execute searches.
zh: 只有启用的服务器可以对项目进行索引或者执行搜索。

en: Enter a description for the server.
zh: 输入服务器的描述。

en: Choose a backend to use for this server.
zh: 选择此服务器要使用的后端。

en: Configure %plugin backend
zh: 配置 %plugin 后端

en: Provides %entity_type entities for indexing and searching.
zh: 使用 %entity_type 实体进行索引和搜索。

en: My Processor
zh: 我的处理器

en: Ignore Character processor configuration
zh: 忽略字符处理器配置

en: Processor order
zh: 处理器顺序

en: There are no servers or indexes defined. For a quick start, we suggest you install the Database Search Defaults module.
zh: 目前没有定义服务器或索引。要尽快开始使用，建议你安装数据库搜索默认值模块。

en: Select one or more data sources of items that will be stored in this index.
zh: 选择此索引中将要存储的数据源。

en: The keyword to look for.
zh: 要查找的关键字。

en: By breaking this lock, any unsaved changes made by @user will be lost.
zh: 通过破解这个锁，@user所做的任何未保存的更改都将丢失。

en: Add fields to index %index
zh: 向 %index 中添加字段

en: There are no backend plugins available for the Search API. Please install a <a href=":url">module that provides a backend plugin</a> to proceed.
zh: 搜索 API 目前没有可用的后端插件。请安装<a href=":url">提供后端插件的模块</a>后再来设置。

en: The data types which can be used for indexing fields in this index. Whether a type is supported depends on the backend of the index's server. If a type is not supported, the fallback type that will be used instead is shown, too.
zh: 此索引中的字段可使用的数据类型。某种类型是否支持，取决于所使用的索引服务器。如果类型不支持，则还会显示后备的数据类型。

en: Configure the %plugin tracker
zh: 配置 %plugin 跟踪器

en: Boolean fields can only have one of two values: true or false.
zh: 布尔字段只能有两种值：真或假。

en: Contains numeric, typically non-integer values.
zh: 包含数字值，通常不是整数。

en: Contains integer values.
zh: 包含整数值。

en: String fields are used for short, keyword-like character strings where you only want to find complete field values, not individual words.
zh: 字符串值，用于较短的类似关键词的字符串。通常只想要查找其完整字段值，而非单个单词。

en: Fulltext fields are analyzed fields which are made available for fulltext search. This data type should be used for any fields (usually with free text input by users) which you want to search for individual words.
zh: 全文本字段是进行全文搜索的分析字段。这种数据类型可用于任何字段(通常是用户自由输入的)，您可以查找其中的单个单词。

en: Which bundles should be indexed?
zh: 应该索引何种包？

en: Which languages should be indexed?
zh: 应该索引何种语言？

en: List all search indexes.
zh: 列出全部搜索索引。

en: Enable all disabled indexes.
zh: 启用全部禁用的索引。

en: Enable the search index with the ID @name.
zh: 启用 ID 为 @name 的搜索索引。

en: Disable the search index with the ID @name.
zh: 禁用 ID 为 @name 的搜索索引。

en: Default processor configuration
zh: 默认处理器配置

en: Fields processor configuration
zh: 字段处理器的配置

en: Search task
zh: 搜索任务

en: search task
zh: 搜索任务

en: search tasks
zh: 搜索任务

en: The machine name of an index
zh: 索引的机器名称

en: The machine name of a server
zh: 服务器的机器名称

en: Please configure the selected backend.
zh: 请配置所选的后端。

en: Below is a list of indexes grouped by the server they are associated with. A server is the definition of the actual indexing, querying and storage engine (for example, an Apache Solr server, the database, …). An index defines the indexed content (for example, all content and all comments on "Article" posts).
zh: 下面列出了索引的列表，按与其关联的服务器分组。服务器定义了实际进行索引、查询和存储的引擎 (如 Apache Solr 服务器、数据库等等……)。而索引定义了要被索引的内容(如“文章”帖中的全部内容和全部评论)。

en: <p>The data type of a field determines how it can be used for searching and filtering. The boost is used to give additional weight to certain fields, for example titles or tags.</p> <p>For information about the data types available for indexing, see the <a href="@url">data types table</a> at the bottom of the page.</p>
zh: <p>字段的数据类型决定了该字段进行索引和过滤的方式。boost 将为相应的字段赋予额外的权重，如标题或标签。</p><p>要获得关于可用于索引的数据类型，请参看页面底部的<a href="@url">数据类型表</a>。</p>

en: The configuration for a single processor
zh: 单个处理器的配置

en: Start indexing now
zh: 立即开始索引

en: This will permanently remove all data currently indexed on this server for indexes that aren't read-only. Items are queued for reindexing. Until reindexing occurs, searches for the affected indexes will not return any results. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这将永久删除此服务器目前已索引的全部数据。项目将会重新排入索引的队列。在重新进行索引之前，搜索所影响的索引将不会返回任何结果。此操作无法撤销。

en: Fields indexed in this index
zh: 此索引中的字段

en: This page lists which fields are indexed in this index, grouped by datasource. (Datasource-independent fields are listed under "General".) Indexed fields can be used to add filters or sorting to views or other search displays based on the index. Fields with type "Fulltext" can also be used for fulltext searching.
zh: 此页面按数据源分组列出了此索引中的字段。(与数据源无关的字段列在“常规”里。)字段可在视图或基于索引的其他搜索显示中添加为过滤器或者排序条件。字段类型为“全文本”的还可进行全文搜索。

en: Server backend
zh: 服务器后端

en: Servers can be based on different technologies. These are called "backends". A server uses exactly one backend and cannot change it later. You can make the "Database" backend available by enabling the "Database Search" module. Another very common backend is <a href="https://www.drupal.org/project/search_api_solr">"Solr"</a>, which requires to be set up separately.
zh: 服务器可以基于不同的技术，这称之为“后端”。服务器只能使用一种后端，而且之后不能更改。启用了“数据库搜索”模块后，可以使用“数据库”后端。另外一种比较常用的后端是 <a href="https://www.drupal.org/project/search_api_solr">Solr</a>，不过该服务器本身需要单独设置。

en: The backend plugin used for this server. The backend plugin determines how items are indexed and searched – for example, using the database or an Apache Solr server.
zh: 此服务器使用的后端插件。后端插件决定了项目索引和搜索的方式 - 例如，使用数据库还是 Apache Solr 服务器。

en: Delete all indexed data
zh: 删除已索引的全部数据

en: This will permanently remove all data currently indexed on this server for indexes that aren't read-only. Items are queued for reindexing. Until reindexing occurs, searches for the affected indexes will not return any results.
zh: 这将永久删除此服务器中已索引的全部非只读数据。项目将会重新排入索引的队列。在重新进行索引之前，搜索所影响的索引将不会返回任何结果。
