Search API (8.x-1.20) - en to ko translation catalogue (185 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: all
ko: 전체

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Field ID
ko: 필드 ID

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Processors
ko: 프로세서 (Processor)

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Tracker
ko: 추적

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Boost
ko: 부스트

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Search fields
ko: 검색 필드

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Role filter
ko: 역할 필터

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Read only
ko: 읽기만 가능

en: Stopwords
ko: 불용어

en: Remove field
ko: 필드 삭제하기

en: Decimal
ko: 소수

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Exceptions
ko: 예외들

en: Exception
ko: 예외

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
ko: @count 문자 이상의 키워드를 최소한 1개는 입력해 주세요.

en: Add server
ko: 서버 추가

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Unavailable
ko: 가능하지 않음

en: Node access
ko: 노드 접근

en: empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Item type
ko: 항목 종류

en: Item language
ko: 항목 언어

en: Field settings
ko: 항목 설정

en: Ordered list
ko: 정렬된 목록

en: Unordered list
ko: 순서가 없는 목록

en: and
ko: ,

en: field
ko: 필드

en: Cache options
ko: 캐시 옵션

en: User roles
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: Boolean
ko: 논리값 (참/거짓)

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다

en: Is empty (NULL)
ko: 비어 있음(NULL)

en: not empty
ko: 비어 있지 않음

en: Search index
ko: 검색 인덱스

en: Sum
ko: 합계

en: Simple separator
ko: 단순 구분 기호

en: Is all of
ko: 다음 모두에 해당

en: Is none of
ko: 다음 모두에 해당하지 않음

en: not
ko: 아님

en: Break lock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: The length of time raw query results should be cached.
ko: 원시 조회 결과를 캐시해야 하는 기간입니다.

en: The length of time rendered HTML output should be cached.
ko: 렌더링된 HTML 출력을 캐시해야 하는 시간입니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Allow multiple values
ko: 다중 값 허용

en: HTML filter
ko: HTML 필터

en: Edit field
ko: 항목 편집

en: Minimum word length to index
ko: 인덱스할 단어의 최소 길이

en: The number of characters a word has to be to be indexed. A lower setting means better search result ranking, but also a larger database. Each search query must contain at least one keyword that is this size (or longer).
ko: 인덱스할 단어의 글자 개수. 적게 설정하면 검색 결과가 좋겠지만 더 큰 데이터베이스를 유지해야 합니다. 검색하려면 이 길이 이상의 단어를 적어도 하나 포함해야 합니다.

en: Simple CJK handling
ko: 간단한 한국어/중국어/일본어 처리

en: Item ID
ko: 항목 ID

en: An integer identifying the index.
ko: 색인을 식별하는 정수.

en: URL field
ko: URL 필드

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Save and add fields
ko: 필드 추가 및 저장하기

en: Exposed
ko: 노출

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
ko: 비어 있지 않음(NOT NULL)

en: Access check
ko: 접근 검사

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트

en: Service class
ko: 서비스 등급

en: Administer Search API
ko: 검색 API 관리

en: Create and configure Search API servers and indexes.
ko: 검색 API 서버와 인덱스를 생성하고 설정합니다.

en: Search server
ko: 서버 찾기

en: A flag indicating whether the server is enabled.
ko: 서버를 사용할 수 있는지를 알려주는 플래그

en: A flag indicating whether the index is enabled.
ko: 색인을 사용할 수 있는지 알려주는 플래그

en: Adds the item's URL to the indexed data.
ko: 항목의 URL을 색인 데이터에 추가합니다.

en: Ignore case
ko: 대소문자 구분 안 함

en: Tokenizer
ko: 토크나이저(Tokenizer)

en: Search API
ko: 검색 API

en: Create and configure search engines.
ko: 검색 엔진을 생성하고 설정합니다.

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Search API Query
ko: 검색 API 큐

en: Server ID
ko: 서버 ID

en: Content access
ko: 콘텐츠 접근

en: Complete entity view
ko: 엔티티 뷰 완료

en: Adds an additional field containing the whole HTML content of the entity when viewed.
ko: 보고 있을 때 엔터티의 전체 HTML 콘텐츠를 포함하는 추가 필드를 추가한다.

en: Bundle filter
ko: 번들 필터

en: Exclude items from indexing based on their bundle (content type, vocabulary, …).
ko: 자신의 묶음에 따라 색인의 항목 (콘텐츠 형식, 어휘, ...)를 제외합니다.

en: If selected, users can enter multiple values in the form of 1+2+3 (for OR) or 1,2,3 (for AND).
ko: 선택된 경우, 사용자는 1+2+3(OR의 경우) 또는 1,2,3(AND의 경우)의 양식으로 여러 값을 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: A flag indicating whether the index is read-only.
ko: 색인이 읽기 전용인지 알려주는 플래그

en: Aggregated fields
ko: 집계 필드

en: Gives you the ability to define additional fields, containing data from one or more other fields.
ko: 귀하가 하나 이상의 다른 데이터 필드를 포함하는 추가 필드를 정의 할 수 있습니다.

en: Aggregation type
ko: 수집 유형

en: Exclude unpublished nodes
ko: 게시되지 않은 노드를 제외

en: Rendered entity
ko: 렌더링 엔터티

en: Index hierarchy
ko: 계층 구조 색인

en: Allows to index hierarchical fields along with all their ancestors.
ko: 모든 그들의 조상과 함께 색인 계층 필드에 있습니다.

en: Language control
ko: 언어 제어

en: Lets you determine the language of items in the index.
ko: 색인에 있는 항목의 언어를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Bypass access checks
ko: 접근 검사 무시

en: Node access information
ko: 노드 접근 정보

en: Data needed to apply node access.
ko: 데이터는 노드 접근을 적용할 필요가 있습니다.

en: Length of time in seconds raw query results should be cached.
ko: 원시 조회 결과를 캐시해야 하는 기간(초)입니다.

en: Length of time in seconds rendered HTML output should be cached.
ko: 렌더링된 HTML 출력을 캐시해야 하는 기간(초)입니다.

en: You have unsaved changes.
ko: 저장되지 않은 변경사항이 있습니다.

en: Allows users to apply an action to one or more items.
ko: 사용자가 하나 이상의 항목에 조치를 적용할 수 있습니다.

en: Update this item
ko: 이 항목 업데이트

en: Exclude users from indexing based on their role.
ko: 자신의 역할에 따라 색인에서 사용자를 제외합니다.

en: Add node access information to the index. <strong>Caution:</strong> This only affects the indexed nodes themselves, not any node reference fields that are indexed with them, or displayed in search results.
ko: 색인에 대한 접근 정보를 제공하는 노드를 추가합니다. <strong>주의</strong> : 그들과 함께 색인 또는 검색 결과에 표시되는 임의의 노드 참조 필드가 아닌 색인된 노드 자체에만 영향을 미칩니다.

en: Exclude unpublished nodes from the index. <strong>Caution:</strong> This only affects the indexed nodes themselves. If an enabled node has references to disabled nodes, those will still be indexed (or displayed) normally.
ko: 색인에서 게시되지 않은 노드를 제외합니다. <strong>주의</strong> : 색인 노드 자체에만 영향을 미칩니다. 사용 가능한 노드를 사용할 노드에 대한 참조가 있는 경우, 사람들은 여전히 일반적으로 색인 (또는 표시)됩니다.

en: Tracker settings
ko: 추적기 설정

en: @label referenced from @field_name
ko: @field_name에서 참조된 @label

en: Provides links to perform entity operations.
ko: 엔티티 오퍼레이션을 수행할 링크를 제공합니다.

en: By breaking this lock, any unsaved changes made by @user will be lost.
ko: 이 잠금을 해제하면 @user에 의해 작성된 저장되지 않은 변경사항은 유실됩니다.

en: Apply to selected items
ko: 선택한 항목에 적용
