Search API AI (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지
