Search API AI (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Temperature
zh: 温度

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Namespace
zh: 命名空间

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Chat
zh: 聊天
