Search API Algolia (3.0.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Completed @current step of @total.
ko: @current/@total 단계가 완료되었습니다.
