Search API Algolia (3.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: bytes
zh: 字节数

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: Completed @current step of @total.
zh: 已完成第 @current 步（共 @total 步）。
