Search API Autocomplete (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: label
ko: 레이블

en: Displays
ko: 디스플레이

en: Search pages
ko: 검색 페이지

en: View modes
ko: 보기 모드
