Search API Autocomplete (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: label
zh: 標籤

en: Displays
zh: 顯示

en: Search pages
zh: 搜尋頁面

en: View modes
zh: 檢視模式
