Search API Autocomplete (8.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: The settings have been saved.
zh: 设置已经被保存。

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Displays
zh: 显示

en: Custom Search
zh: 定制搜索

en: No values were changed.
zh: 没有更改的值。

en: Search pages
zh: 搜索页面

en: Search views
zh: 搜索视图

en: View modes
zh: 查看模式
